Looking for information about 14 ZONES OF NEPAL WITH THEIR HEADQUARTERS? Follow the links below to find all the information you are interested in. Addresses, telephones, emails, working hours and other useful information.

Name Of 14 Zones In Nepal With Facts & Information

    15 rows · Oct 27, 2017 · Janakpur zone is one of the fourteen zones of Nepal situated …Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins

Name Of 14 Zones In Nepal With Facts & Information

    Karnali among all the other 14 zones in the country is one of the least reachable zones where the hills and mountains are the barriers for the development of the place in the developing country like Nepal …Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins

Zones & Districts Nepal

    Sep 04, 2013 · Central Development Region covers three zones with eighteen districts of Nepal in central part of Nepal. It also covers all three major natural divisons i.e. Himalayan, Hilly and Terai. It’s headquater is Kathmandu which is the capital city of the nation and each districts have their headquarters. 4.Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

Zones of Nepal

    Oct 13, 2011 · Mechi is one of the 14 zone that lies in Nepal. It is named after Mechi river as Mechi river flows through this zone. It lies in Eastern Development Region. Koshi zone is one of the developing zone of Nepal. Koshi zone contain all three geographical region which are Mountain Region, Hilly Region and Terai Region. Ilam is the headquarters of ...Estimated Reading Time: 6 mins

In addition to information on 14 ZONES OF NEPAL WITH THEIR HEADQUARTERS, our site contains many other interesting information about corporate offices. We invite you to view the pages with related information.

Related Corporate Office Information: